Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Music City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 2 2024
to Tue, May 14 2024
 Twenty-Twenty Week Club: Drawings
Tue, Feb 27 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 5 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 12 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 19 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 26 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 2 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 9 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 16 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 23 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 30 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, May 7 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, May 14 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, May 21 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, May 23 2024
to Mon, May 27 2024
 Music City Chorus attends British Association of Singers (BABS) Convention
Tue, May 28 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 3 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 10 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 17 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 24 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal